ELLS Contact Persons

Coordination

WULS (Warsaw University of Life Sciences) holds the ELLS Chair and the ELLS secretariat from 2017 to 2019.

ELLS Secretary:

Małgorzata Kowalczyk

ELLS Secretariat Office- WULS
Warsaw University of Life Sciences- SGGW
02-787 Warsaw, Nowoursynowska street 166
www.sggw.pl

Phone: +48 22 59 310 52
E-Mail: ells@sggw.pl

Overview of ELLS representatives

BOKU

GroupName E-mail
ELLS BoardMartin Gerzabek

rektorat@boku.ac.at

ELLS Task Force

Walter Wenzel

walter.wenzel@boku.ac.atwillibald.loiskandl@boku.ac.at

ELSA

Tibor Wladimir

Kyrill Sattlberger

tibor.wladimir@students.boku.ac.at

kyrill.sattlberger@students.boku.ac.at

Contact persons for Subject Areas

 

GroupNameE-mail
Animal Science
Economics and ManagementHans Karl Wytrzenswytrzens@boku.ac.at
Environmental ScienceMarkus Puschenreiter

markus.puschenreiter@boku.ac.at

Insect EcologyChrista Schafellnerchrista.schafellner@boku.ac.at
Plant Molecular Breeding and BiotechnologyHermann Buerstmayrhermann.buerstmayr@boku.ac.at
Organic AgricultureBernhard Freyerbernhard.freyer@boku.ac.at
Subject area coordination
Safety in the Food Chain

Wolfgang Kneifel

Gerhard Schleining

wolfgang.kneifel@boku.ac.at

gerhard.schleining@boku.ac.at

Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning

Franz Grossauer

franz.grossauer@boku.ac.at

 

BioeconomyHans-Peter Kaulhans-peter.kaul@boku.ac.at

Contact persons for support groups

GroupNameE-mail
BOKU coordinator

Ulrike Piringer

ulrike.piringer@boku.ac.at
International relation officers (IRO)Margarita Calderon-Petermargarita.calderon-peter@boku.ac.at
E-Learning support team

Claus-Rainer Michalek

claus-rainer.michalek@boku.ac.at

Quality Assurance team

Thomas Guggenberger

Elfriede Wagner

thomas.guggenberger@boku.ac.at

elfriede.wagner@boku.ac.at

Alumni coordinatorGudrun Schindlergudrun.schindler@boku.ac.at

Support group coordination
Research Support

Elisabeth Denkelisabeth.denk@boku.ac.at

 

 

SCIENCE

GroupName E-mail
ELLS BoardJohn Renner Hansendekan@science.ku.dk
ELLS Task ForceGrete Bertelsenk-proud@science.ku.dk
ELSA

Ole Ulloriaq Lønberg-Jensen

Frederikke Melina Fava

htg274@alumni.ku.dk

frederikkefava@hotmail.com

Contact persons for Subject Areas

GroupNameE-mail
Animal ScienceAnnette Bruun Jensenabj@plen.ku.dk
Economics and Management--

Subject area coordination
Environmental Science

Bjarne Strobel

Christian Bugge Henriksen

Hans Christian Bruun Hansen

bjwe@plen.ku.dk

cbh@plen.ku.dk

haha@plen.ku.dk

ForestryTove Enggrob Boontb@ifro.ku.dk
Insect Ecology

Lene Sigsgaard

Jørgen Eilenberg

jei@plen.ku.dk

les@plen.ku.dk

Plant Molecular Breeding and BiotechnologySøren K. Rasmussenskr@plen.ku.dk
Organic AgricultureVibeke Langervl@plen.ku.dk
Safety in the Food ChainSusanne Knöchelskn@food.ku.dk
Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning

Jørgen Primdahl

Lone Søderkvist Kristensen

jpr@ign.ku.dk

lokr@ign.ku.dk

Bioeconomy

Bjarke Bak Christensen

Keld Ejdrup Markedal

bbc@food.ku.dk

kea@food.ku.dk

Contact persons for support groups

GroupNameE-mail
International Relations Officers (IRO)

Lucy Møller 

Ida Arendal Jørgensen

ells_science@science.ku.dk

ells_science@science.ku.dk

E-Learning Support Team

Henrik Kaas

hka@science.ku.dk

Quality Assurance TeamSofie Kobayashiskobayashi@ind.ku.dk
Research Support
Trine Buhl Montytrbu@science.ku.dk

 

 

SLU

GroupName E-mail
ELLS BoardPeter Högbergrektor@slu.se
ELLS Task ForceLena Andersson-Eklund lena.andersson-eklund@slu.se
ELLS SecretaryPia Schultzells@slu.se
ELSA

Anna Enocksson

Karolina Ottoson

anna.enocksson@slu.se

karolina.ottosson@slu.se

Contact persons for Subject Areas

GroupNameE-mail
Animal ScienceN.N.
Environmental ScienceTobias VredeTobias.Vrede@slu.se
ForestryN.N.
Insect EcologyPeter Andersonpeter.anderson@slu.se
Subject area coordination
Plant Molecular Breeding and Biotechnology
Erik AlexanderssonErik.Alexandersson@slu.se
Organic AgricultureErik Steen Jensenerik.steen.jensen@slu.se
Safety in the Food Chain Kristine Kochkristine.koch@slu.se
Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning

Tim Delshammar

Roland Gustavsson

tim.delshammar@slu.se

roland.gustavsson@slu.se

 

BioeconomyMartin Weihmartin.weih@slu.se

Contact persons for support groups

GroupNameE-mail
International relation officers (IRO)Gabrielle LagerkvistGabrielle.Lagerkvist@slu.se
E-Learning support team

Helen Alstergren

Peter Aspengren

Helen.Alstergren@slu.se

Peter.Aspengren@slu.se

Quality Assurance teamNatalie Jellineknatalie.jellinek@slu.se
Alumni coordinatorCharlotte HisingCharlotte.Hising@slu.se
Research SupportKarl Jäghagenkarl.jagerhagen@slu.se

 

 

UHOH

GroupName E-mail
ELLS Board

Stephan Dabbert

Andreas Pyka

rektor@uni-hohenheim.de

a.pyka@uni-hohenheim.de

ELLS Task ForceLutz Graevelutz.graeve@uni-hohenheim.de
ELSA

Anna Seidel

Pascal Moll

annaseidel1@gmx.de

Pascal.Moll@gmx.de

Contact persons for Subject Areas

GroupNameE-mail
Animal ScienceLudwig E. Hölzleludwig.hoelzle@uni‑hohenheim.de
Economics and ManagementClaudia Bielingclaudia.bieling@uni-hohenheim.de
Environmental ScienceAndreas Fangmeier

andreas.fangmeier@uni-hohenheim.de

Subject area coordination
Insect Ecology

Johannes Steidle

Claus Zebitz

johannes.steidle@uni-hohenheim.de

claus.zebitz@uni-hohenheim.de

Plant Molecular Breeding and BiotechnologyKarl Schmid

karl.schmid@uni-hohenheim.de

Subject area coordination
Organic Agriculture
Sabine Zikeli

sabine.zikeli@uni-hohenheim.de

Safety in the Food Chain

Lutz Graeve

Walter Vetter

lutz.graeve@uni-hohenheim.de

w-vetter@uni-hohenheim.de

Bioeconomy

Iris Lewandowski

Reiner Doluschitz

Iris_Lewandowski@uni-hohenheim.de

agrarinf@uni-hohenheim.de

Contact persons for support groups

GroupNameE-mail
International relation officers (IRO)Gabriele Klumppgabriele.klumpp@uni-hohenheim.de
E-Learning support team

Regine Moevius

Ingo Kneller

Ulrich Forster

regine.moevius@uni-hohenheim.de

ingo.kneller@uni-hohenheim.de

ulrich.forster@uni‑hohenheim.de

Quality Assurance teamSebastian Boppersebastian.bopper@uni-hohenheim.de
Alumni coordinatorTatjana JungeTatjana.Junge@verwaltung.uni-hohenheim.de
Research Support

Carolin Callenius

Alicia Kolmans

Marion Dürr

carolin.callenius@uni-hohenheim.de

alicia.kolmans@uni-hohenheim.de

marion.dierr@verwaltung.uni-hohenheim.de

 

 

WUR

Name E-mail

Arthur Mol

arthur.mol@wur.nl
Tiny van Boekeltiny.vanboekel@wur.nl

Anne Swank 

Jay van Lunteren

anne.swank@wur.nl

Jay.vanlunteren@wur.nl

Contact persons for Subject Areas

GroupNameE-mail
Subject Area coordination
Animal Science
Egbert Kanisegbert.kanis@wur.nl
Economics and ManagementWim Heijmanwim.heijman@wur.nl
Environmental ScienceWilko van LoonWilko.vanLoon@wur.nl
ForestryGerrit Epemagerrit.epema@wur.nl
Insect EcologyJoop van Loonjoop.vanloon@wur.nl
Plant Molecular Breeding and BiotechnologyAnja Kuipersanja.kuipers@wur.nl
Organic Agriculture
Safety in the Food ChainRalf Harteminkralf.hartemink@wur.nl
Subject area coordination
Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning
Adri van den Brinkadri.vandenbrink@wur.nl
BioeconomyGerlinde van Vilsterengerlinde.vanvilsteren@wur.nl

Contact persons for support groups

GroupNameE-mail
International relation officers (IRO)

Paul Geurts

Esther Heemskerk

Jeroen Ouburg

paul.geurts@wur.nlPaul.Geurts@wur.nl

esther.heemskerk@wur.nl

jeroen.ouburg@wur.nl

E-Learning support team

Chris Blom

Leo Herben

chris.blom@wur.nl

leo.herben@wur.nl

Quality Assurance teamJan Steenjan.steen@wur.nl
Alumni coordinator

Caroline Bijkerk

caroline.bijkerk@wur.nl
Research SupportPeter Jongebloedpeter.jongebloed@wur.nl

 

 

CULS

GroupName E-mail
ELLS BoardJiri Balikbalik@af.czu.cz
ELLS Task ForceMichal Loštáklostak@pef.czu.cz
ELSA

Klára Vomáčková

Adéla Grieblovà

vomackova.klara@gmail.com

adela.grieblova@gmail.com

Contact persons for Subject Areas

GroupNameE-mail
Animal ScienceRadko Rajmonrajmon@af.czu.cz
Subject area coordination
Economics and Management
Karel Tomsiktomsik@pef.czu.cz
Environmental ScienceMatula Svatoplukmatula@af.czu.cz
Forestry

Vilem Podrazsky

podrazsky@fle.czu.cz

Insect EcologyMarek Turcanturcani@fle.czu.cz
Organic AgricultureIvana Capouchovácapouchova@af.czu.cz
Safety in the Food Chain

Lenka Kourimská

Vojtech Rada

kourimska@af.czu.czrada@af.czu.cz

rada@af.czu.cz

Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning

Peter Kumble

Lukas Pospisil

kumble@fzp.czu.cz

pospisil@fzp.czu.cz

BioeconomyMiroslav Hajekhajek@fld.czu.cz

Contact persons for support groups

GroupNameE-mail
International relation officers (IRO)Jaromir Nemecnemecjaromir@rektorat.czu.cz
E-Learning support team

Petr Benda

Václav Lohr

bendap@pef.czu.cz

lohr@pef.czu.cz

Quality Assurance team

Milan Slavik

Karel Nemejc

slavik@ivp.czu.cz

nemejc@ivp.czu.cz

Alumni coordinatorMichal Borowymichal_borowy@sggw.pl
Research Support
Josef Beránekberanek@rektorat.czu.cz

 

 

SGGW

GroupName E-mail
ELLS Board

Wiesław Bielawski

Michał Zasada

rektor@sggw.pl

prorektor_int@sggw.pl

ELLS Task ForceKazimierz Tomala

Prorektor_dydaktyka@sggw.pl

ELSA

Aleksandra Mika

Anna Przeździak

Wenesa Dylewska

mika.aleksandra@yahoo.com

anna.przezdziak@vp.pl

w.k.dylewska@gmail.com

Contact persons for Subject Areas

GroupNameE-mail
Animal Science

Andrzej Łozicki

Krzysztof Klimaszewski

Andrzej_lozicki@sggw.pl

krzysztof_klimaszewski@sggw.pl

Economics and Management

Maria Parlinska

Nina Drejerska

maria_parlinska@sggw.pl

Nina_drejerska@sggw.pl

Environmental ScienceMarek Gielczewski

m.gielczewski@levis.sggw.pl

ForestryMichał Orzechowski

Michal.orzechowski@wl.sggw.pl

Insect EcologyMarek Kozlowski

marek_kozlowski@sggw.pl

Plant Molecular Breeding and BiotechnologyHanna Bolibok-Brągoszewskahanna_bolibok_bragoszewska@sggw.pl
Organic AgricultureEwa Rembialkowska

ewa_rembialkowska@sggw.pl

Safety in the Food ChainEwa Jakubczyk

Ewa_jakubczyk@sggw.pl

Landscape Architecture and Spatial PlanningAgata Cieszewska

agata_cieszewska@sggw.pl

BioeconomyNina Drejerskanina_drejerska@sggw.pl

Contact persons for support groups

GroupNameE-mail
International relation officers (IRO)Katarzyna Kowalska

katarzyna_kowalska@sggw.pl

E-Learning support team

Arkadiusz Orłowski

Miroslaw Wozniakowski

Maciej Pankiewicz

Arkadiusz_orlowski@sggw.pl

miroslaw_wozniakowski@sggw.pl

maciej_pankiewicz@sggw.pl

Quality Assurance teamMariusz Maciejczak

Mariusz_maciejczak@sggw.pl

Alumni coordinator

Michal Borowy

michal_borowy@sggw.pl
Research Support

Agnieszka Wojciechowska De Cokere

Malgorzata Ciborowska

agnieszka_wojciechowska@sggw.pl

malgorzata_ciborowska@sggw.pl

 

 

Contact persons - Lincoln University

 

GroupNamee-mail
Task ForceDee Colemandee.coleman@lincoln.ac.nz 
IRO

Patrick Yeung

patrick.yeung@lincoln.ac.nz

Contact persons - Hebrew University of Jerusalem

 

GroupNamee-mail
Task ForceMoshe Collmoshe.coll@mail.huji.ac.il
IRONoa Schwarzwaldnoapl@savion.huji.ac.il

Contact persons - China Agricultural University

 

GroupNamee-mail
Task ForceDong Renjierjdong@cau.edu.cn
IRO

Feng Weizhe

BI Leilei

fwzly@cau.edu.cn

oirc@cau.edu.cn

UniversityNameE-Mail
SCIENCEAnnette Bruun Jensenabj@plen.ku.dk
SLUN.N.
UHOHLudwig E. Hölzleludwig.hoelzle@uni‑hohenheim.de
WUR

Subject Area coordination

Egbert Kanis

 

egbert.kanis@wur.nl

CULSRadko Rajmonrajmon@af.czu.cz
WULS-SGGW

Andrzej Łozicki

Krzysztof Klimaszewski

Andrzej_lozicki@sggw.pl

krzysztof_klimaszewski@sggw.pl

Economics

UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKUHans Karl Wytrzenshans_karl.wytrzens@boku.ac.at
UHOHClaudia Bielingclaudia.bieling@uni-hohenheim.de
WURWim Heijmanwim.heijman@wur.nl
CULS

Subject area coordination

Karel Tomsik

 

tomsik@pef.czu.cz

WULS-SGGWMaria Parlinskamaria_parlinska@sggw.pl
UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKU

Markus Puschenreiter

markus.puschenreiter@boku.ac.at

SCIENCE

Subject area coordination

Bjarne Strobel

Christian Bugge Henriksen

Hans Christian Bruun Hansen

 

bjwe@plen.ku.dk

cbh@plen.ku.dk

haha@plen.ku.dk

SLU

Tobias Vrede

Tobias.Vrede@slu.se
UHOH

Andreas Fangmeier

andreas.fangmeier@uni-hohenheim.de

WURWilko van LoonWilko.vanLoon@wur.nl
CULSMatula Svatoplukmatula@af.czu.cz
WULS-SGGWMarek Gielczewskim.gielczewski@levis.sggw.pl
UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKUChrista Schafellnerchrista.schafellner@boku.ac.at
SCIENCE

Lene Sigsgaard   

Jørgen Eilenberg

les@plen.ku.dk

jei@plen.ku.dk

SLU

Peter Anderson

peter.anderson@slu.se

UHOH

Subject area coordination

Johannes Steidle

Claus Zebitz

 

johannes.steidle@uni-hohenheim.de

claus.zebitz@uni-hohenheim.de

WURJoop van Loonjoop.vanloon@wur.nl
CULS

Marek Turcani

turcani@fle.czu.cz
WULS-SGGWMarek Kozlowskimarek_kozlowski@sggw.pl
UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKU

Gerlind Weber

Franz Grossauer

gerlind.weber@boku.ac.at

franz.grossauer@boku.ac.at

SCIENCE

Lone Søderkvist Kristensen

Jørgen Primdahl

lokr@ign.ku.dk
jpr@ign.ku.dk
SLU

Tim Delshammar

Roland Gustavsson

tim.delshammar@slu.se
roland.gustavsson@slu.se
WUR

Subject area coordination

Adri van den Brink

 

adri.vandenbrink@wur.nl

CULS

Peter Kumble

Lukas Pospisil

 kumble@fzp.czu.cz

pospisil@fzp.czu.cz

WULS-SGGW

Agata Cieszewska

agata_cieszewska@sggw.pl

UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKUHermann Buerstmayrhermann.buerstmayr@boku.ac.at
SCIENCESøren K. Rasmussenskr@plen.ku.dk
SLU

Subject area coordination

Erik Alexandersson

Eva Sundberg

Rodomiro Octavio Ortiz Rios

 

erik.alexandersson@slu.se

eva.sundberg@slu.se

rodomiro.ortiz@slu.se

UHOHKarl SchmidKarl.Schmid@uni-hohenheim.de
WURAnja KuipersAnja.Kuipers@wur.nl
WULS-SGGWHanna Bolibok-Brągoszewskahanna_bolibok_bragoszewska@sggw.pl
Observatory member
Allan RasmussonLund universityallan.rasmusson@biol.lu.se
UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKUBernhard Freyerbernhard.freyer@boku.ac.at
SCIENCEVibeke Langervl@plen.ku.dk
SLUErik Steen Jensenerik.steen.jensen@slu.se
UHOH

Subject area coordination

Sabine Zikeli

 

sabine.zikeli@uni-hohenheim.de

WURCor Langeveldcor.langeveld@wur.nl
CULSIvana Capouchovácapouchova@af.czu.cz
WULS-SGGWEwa Rembialkowskaewa_rembialkowska@sggw.pl
UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKU

Subject Area coordination

Gerhard Schleining

Matthias Schreiner

 

gerhard.schleining@boku.ac.at

matthias.schreiner@boku.ac.at

SCIENCESusanne Knöchelskn@life.ku.dk
SLU

Kristine Koch

kristine.koch@slu.se
UHOH

Lutz Graeve

Walter Vetter

lutz.graeve@uni-hohenheim.de

w-vetter@uni-hohenheim.de

WURRalf Harteminkralf.hartemink@wur.nl
CULS

Lenka Kourimská

Vojtech Rada

kourimska@af.czu.cz

rada@af.czu.cz

WULS-SGGWEwa JakubczykEwa_jakubczyk@sggw.pl
UniversityNameE-Mail
SCIENCE

Bjarke Bak Christensen

Keld Ejdrup Markedal

bbc@food.ku.dk

kea@food.ku.dk

SLUMartin Weihmartin.weih@slu.se
UHOH

Subject Area coordination

Iris Lewandowski

Reiner Doluschitz

 

Iris_Lewandowski@uni-hohenheim.de

agrarinf@uni-hohenheim.de

WURGerlinde van Vilsterengerlinde.vanvilsteren@wur.nl
CULSMiroslav Hajekhajek@fld.czu.cz
BOKUHans-Peter Kaulhans-peter.kaul@boku.ac.at
WULS-SGGWNina Drejerska

nina_drejerska@sggw.pl

IRO group

UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKU

Margarita Calderon-Peter

Ulrike Piringer

margarita.calderon-peter@boku.ac.at

ulrike.piringer@boku.ac.at

SCIENCE

Lucy Møller

Ida Arendal Jørgensen

ells_science@science.ku.dk

ells_science@science.ku.dk

SLU

Support team coordination

Gabrielle Lagerkvist

 

gabrielle.lagerkvist@slu.se 

UHOH

Gabriele Klumpp

Anna Seidel (ELSA)

gabriele.klumpp@uni-hohenheim.de

anna.seidel@uni-hohenheim.de

WUR

Paul Geurts

Esther Heemskerk

Jeroen Ouburg

Paul.Geurts@wur.nl

Esther.Heemskerk@wur.nl

jeroen.ouburg@wur.nl

CULS

Jaromir Nemec

nemecjaromir@rektorat.czu.cz
WULS-SGGWKatarzyna Kowalska

katarzyna_kowalska@sggw.pl

LUPatrick Yeungpatrick.yeung@lincoln.ac.nz
HUJINoa Schwarzwaldnoapl@savion.huji.ac.il
CAU

Feng Weizhe

BI Leilei

fwzly@cau.edu.cn

oirc@cau.edu.cn

E-Learning

UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKUClaus-Rainer Michalekclaus-rainer.michalek@boku.ac.at
SCIENCE

Henrik Kaas

Søren Larsen

Michael Rytkønen

hka@science.ku.dk

larsen@science.ku.dk

miry@science.ku.dk

SLU

Support team coordination

Helen Alstergren

Peter Aspengren

Roger Pettersson

Anna Enockson (ELSA)

 

Helen.Alstergren@slu.se

Peter.Aspengren@slu.se

roger.pettersson@slu.se

anna.enocksson@slu.se

UHOH

Ingo Kneller

Ulrich Forster

ingo.kneller@uni-hohenheim.de

ulrich.forster@uni-hohenheim.de

WUR

Leo Herben

Chris Blom

leo.herben@wur.nl

chris.blom@wur.nl

CULS

Petr Benda

Václav Loh

bendap@pef.czu.cz

lohr@pef.czu.czlohr@pef.czu.cz

WULS-SGGW

 Arkadiusz Orłowski

Miroslaw Wozniakowski

Maciek Pankiewicz

arkadiusz_orlowski@sggw.pl

miroslaw_wozniakowsseznaki@sggw.pl

maciej_pankiewicz@sggw.pl

Quality Assurance

UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKU

Thomas Guggenberger (vice coordinator)

Elfride Wagner

thomas.guggenberger@boku.ac.at

elfride.wagner@boku.ac.at

SCIENCE

Support Team Coordination

Sofie Kobayashi

Albert Fuglsang-Madsen (ELSA)

 

skobayashi@ind.ku.dk

albertfuglsang@outlook.com

SLUNatalie Jellineknatalie.jellinek@slu.se
UHOHSebastian Boppersebastian.bopper@uni-hohenheim.de
WUR

Jan Steen

jan.steen@wur.nl

CULS

Karel Nemejc

nemejc@ivp.czu.cz

WULS-SGGW

Mariusz Maciejczak

mariusz_maciejczak@sggw.pl 

Alumni coordinators

UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKUGudrun Schindler

gudrun.schindler@boku.ac.at

SCIENCE-
SLUCharlotte HisingCharlotte.Hising@slu.se
UHOHTatjana JungeTatjana.Junge@verwaltung.uni-hohenheim.de
WUR

Caroline Bijkerk

Jay van Lunteren (ELSA)

caroline.bijkerk@wur.nl

jay.vanlunteren@wur.nl

CULSDavid Hoffmanndhoffmann@tf.czu.cz
WULS-SGGW

Michal Borowy

michal_borowy@sggw.pl

Research Support Offices

UniversityNameE-Mail
BOKU

Support team coordination

Elisabeth Denk

 

elisabeth.denk@boku.ac.at

CULSJosef Beránekberanek@rektorat.czu.cz
SCIENCETrine Buhl Montytrbu@science.ku.dk
SLU

Karl Jäghagen (vice coordinator)

 karl.jaghagen@slu.se

UHOH

Carolin Callenius

Alicia Kolmans

Marion Dürr

carolin.callenius@uni-hohenheim.de

alicia.kolmans@uni-hohenheim.de

marion.duerr@verwaltung.uni-hohenheim.de

WULS-SGGW

Agnieszka Wojciechowska De Cokere

Malgorzata Ciborowska

agnieszka_wojciechowska@sggw.pl

malgorzata_ciborowska@sggw.pl

WURPeter Jongebloedpeter.jongebloed@wur.nl
UniversityNameFunctionE-Mail

BOKU

 

Kyrill Sattlberger

Tibor Wladimir

 

 

kyrill.sattlberger@students.boku.ac.at

tibor.wladimir@students.boku.ac.at

SCIENCE

Frederikke Melina Fava

Ole Ulloriaq Lønberg-Jensen

Quality Assurance

Subject Area Coordinator/ Vice Chair

frederikkefava@hotmail.com

htg274@alumni.ku.dk
SLU

Anna Enocksson

Karolina Ottoson

Chair

 Secretary

anna.enocksson@slu.se

karolina.ottosson@slu.se

UHOH

Anna Seidel

Pascal Moll

 IRO-Member

 

annaseidel1@gmx.de

Pascal.Moll@gmx.de

WUR

Jay van Lunteren

Task Force

 Anne Swank

Jay.vanlunteren@wur.nl

anne.swank@wur.nl

CULS

Klára Vomáčková

Adéla Grieblová

 E-Learning Group

vomackova.klara@gmail.com

adela.grieblova@gmail.com

WULS-SGGW

Aleksanda Mika

Anna Przeździak

Wenesa Dylewska

 

mika.aleksandra@yahoo.com

anna.przezdziak@vp.pl

w.k.dylewska@gmail.com